Posts Tagged ‘ EP ’

John Vanderslice – Green Grow The Rushes

John Vanderslice has made his new EP “Green Grow The Rushes” downloadable for FREEEEE 😀



1. Thule Fog
2. I’ll Never Live Up To You
3. Pony Express
4. Streetlights
5. Lay Down
6. Penthouse Window

320kbps mp3s + artwork + lyrics and credits + uncompressed WAV files 
JV – Green Grow The Rushes


The Raveonettes – Wishing You A Rave Christmas

The Raveonettes have just released their Christmas EP: “Wishing You a Rave Christmas”

1.    Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

2.    Come On Santa

3.    Christmas Ghosts           (listen to this track on

4.    Christmas In Cleveland



You can buy the EP (US$3.99) on iTunes,, and