Happy poem for Vincent :)

for Vincent, who requested a happy poem after reading my previous posts..😉

Smiling is infectious
you can catch it like the flu
when someone smiled at me
I started smiling too😀

when I passed the corner
someone saw my grin
when he smiled I realized
I passed it onto him😀

I thought about that smile
and realized its worth
a single smile just like mine
could travel round the earth😀

so if you feel a smile begin
don’t leave it undetected
lets start an epidemic quick
and get the world infected😀

by Anomymous

    • Vincent
    • August 6th, 2010

    ooh nice happy poem by anonymous!🙂 Thx jen! /me smiles.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

