Suzen JueL -Untitled #13

Suzen JueL released her new album “Untitled #13” some weeks ago. Yes, I know, I am late on this….😛

She was searching for a title but then decided to name it “Untitled #13” and I like it. Reminds me of Living Room #13.

As soon as I get hold of the tracklist, I post it here.

The CD isn’t available on iTunes (yet) but you can purchase it from her website.  Please follow this link.

    • v
    • March 6th, 2010

    no update is too late🙂 thanks for the heads up and the good sounds

  1. Thank YOU! Very very Kindly🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

