Hardware Problems

Sorry, I haven’t updated my blog in a long time but my laptop was having hardware issues and the motherboard was exchanged on warranty. Unfortunately my laptop hasn’t given up on giving me trouble – this time it’s the graphics card ‘s turn (NVIDIA GeForce). I deinstalled the driver and installed an older driver for ATI Standard. It is working now, I just have to do without graphics enforced programmes like SL.  Anyway, my dear subscribers, I’m going send my laptop back for repair again soon, and I have not really got used to blog posting from my iPod, so you know my blog will come to pause again, but

…I will be back!

(any recs about the graphics card issue are welcome)

    • Sally
    • December 19th, 2009

    **hugs**

  1. Hug! Hope the comp gets fixed soon!

  2. Commenting from iPod, graphics card completely crashed, see you in a few weeks😛

    • kafka
    • December 21st, 2009

    looking forward to the next post

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

