A Christmas Carol – God Bless Us Everyone

I admit I am a 3D junkie. Disney’s “A Christmas Carol” is one of the movies I have seen in 3D recently. And I also admit, I don’t belong to the people who stay to watch the end credits. Not so with this movie, however. It was Andrea Bocelli’s version of “God Bless Us Everyone” that made me sit and listen till the last note was sung.

“God Bless Us Everyone” is also on

Andrea Bocelli’s new Christmas album
“My Christmas”

    • kafka
    • December 21st, 2009

    hey, just got back from seeing “Avatar”… Spectacular! I’m sure it’s on your list of films to see (if you haven’t already) since you’re such a 3D junkie.

    • Jenilia
    • December 22nd, 2009

    Yes, it is on my list. I was going to comment on your blog post yesterday, but my iPod wouldn’t let me..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

