Chris Merritt – Virginia is for Hoverers (part 1)

I have never been that much of a Chris Merritt fan, but i do like his latest album “Virginia is for Hoverers” and I think 6US$ for the full album (12 tracks) is a fair deal :)    Buy it here.

My favourite track is “Another World”. Make sure you check it out, because there is a nice surprise waiting for you. I am so glad he didn’t re-record it😉

    • Sally
    • September 13th, 2009

    I really like the album, another world is among my faves as well😀 *hugs*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

