Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros: Up From Below

I am late on this (as usual) but Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros have released their new album “Up From Below” on August 09, 2009.  Here is the opening track:

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros: 40 Day Dream

 

Someone (I don’t remember who) described them as “the hippie version of Arcade Fire”. I agree.

Let me give credits to biomusicology who introduced me to their music by highlighting the track “HOME” on the Hype Machine. Btw, it is the track I like best🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

