My own song: Alex Gloworld – Creole Ninja (I Jog)

…not really…but….its title is an anagram of Jenilia Congrejo.

listen on t61: Alex Gloworld – Creole Ninja (I Jog)    

There is a story behind it that you might want to know.  I follow Alex on twitter and vice versa. Last week he linked to a preview (prelisten) of his new song. However, he did not know what title to choose, so meanwhile he named the file “Wootanklingklang”. I protested….😛

He uploaded his song to TheSixtyOne the next day… and I LOVE the new title. woot!

Btw, today is Alex’s birthday. Happy Birthday to you, Alex

Alex Gloworld (gloworldsounds) on myspace

    • kafka
    • June 16th, 2009

    haha, what a very cool title!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

