Celebrating another milestone on last.fm with Caroline Herring

Let me document my 10.000th play on last.fm before I forget… I reached this milestone 2 days ago and I did not scrobble any play history when I signed up. Usually, I don’t pay much attention to my play count and it was pure coincidence I noticed my 10.000th play.

jeni10000

The track I listened to was “Caroline Herring – Paper Gown”. It’s a gorgeous alt-country song that I discovered on a music site (T61) and I like a lot🙂
Listen to Paper Gown on TheSixtyOne.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

