Merry Christmas

Just wishing everyone Happy Christmas. Enjoy the holidays😀

Sufjan Stevens: Hey Guys! It’s Christmas Time

    • kafka
    • December 21st, 2008

    Wow, you’ve been picking some really cool Xmas tunes! Feeling inspired by the holiday season, maybe?😛
    I’ve just started listening to Surfjan Stevens. It’s hard to resist the earnestness and the heart he puts in his songs, and the grerta melodies too. but I’m trying real hard to ignore the religious vibe (not my scene at all); that’s a bit of a downer for me, I have to say.
    Have you see this video? http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=5gKzXlqsOeE
    Very sweet xmas video. It reminds me of his song “Chicago”.

  1. The mouse is wondering what to chew on, the cat is bedazzled by the Christmas ornaments, lusting after the shiny star on the tree, wondering how to claw her way up there and the dogs are waiting to make their move lifting their legs on the tree😉
    Thanks for the wishes. I guess I saw them a little late, so happy new year instead.
    PZ

  2. @kaf, yes I have seen the vid but thanks for sharing the link…I was wondering whether to buy his Christmas Album but then I decided to spend the money on gifts instead

    @PZ, happy new year to you, too🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

