Music from commercials: Simone White – The Beep Beep Song

I saw a German carmaker’s commercial some months ago and I fell in love with the song. This song is actually quite simple and sung in a clear voice. It took me a while to find out who the singer is even though the title of the song is quite obvious..LOL!  I am not going to run commercials in my blog, but I found a mp3 link to post the song here. This might even be the start of a new series: “Music from commercials”, but I am not sure yet….I’ll think about it.

Enjoy!😀

Simone White – The Beep Beep Song

Visit Simone White’s myspace page

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

