Regina Spektor – The Call (video)

Regina Spektor was a last.fm recommendation some weeks ago. My favourite song of hers is THE CALL from the “The Chronicles Of Narnia -Prince Caspian” OST. I did not watch the movie but I liked the song at once when listening to it on last.fm and there’s a really nice video on youtube. The video is not showing scenes from the Narnia movie but from the KINGDOM HEARTS game which has actually got another soundtrack. It turned out to be a nice combination, however. I love it🙂

 

 I think the characters are really cute, the graphics look great and I feel tempted to buy the game. I’m pretty sure to be able to resist though, as my limited time would not allow me to play it anyway. What’s more, I don’t even own a playstation😛

  1. September 29th, 2008

Leave a Reply

