My all-time Favourite: Elliott Smith – Miss Misery (video)

I’ve got quite a number of “all-time favourites”, to be honest. This song really deserves the honor to be called like this, however.

        ELLIOTT SMITH – MISS MISERY

It all started when I rented the “Good Will Hunting”  videotape about 8-9 years ago. The movie was okay, I wasn’t very fond of it though…but what a great SOUNDTRACK!
I instantly fell in love with “Miss Misery” and I strongly remember having listened to the song over and over again. Those were the days when the REWIND [<<] button became my best friend😛

“Miss Misery” is timeless. It was a great song back then and it is still great now.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

