Suzen JueL – Without My Wings

Suzen JueL’s Re-Release of “Without My Wings” Is now available on iTunes,
Without My Wings is a Studio Cut CD, first released in 1995. It is a life experience mix of the ‘markers’ that have impacted her during those years.

  • Death –> Butterfly Blue
  • Spirit –> Level One
  • The Sinking of emotions –> Cigarette
  • and the Love affair with Chaos –>Teapot.

My favourite is “Butterfly Blue” followed by “You’ve Got a Way” 🙂

  1. Well then. How much are you getting from Mr. Jobs for running his ads?
    Nice blog!

    • jenilia
    • July 21st, 2008

    Thank you, photozilla!
    As for Mr. Jobs…I don’t care about him….
    Suzen is my friend and I really like her music 🙂

    • Claudia
    • July 21st, 2008

    Suzen Roxxors!

    • Sally
    • July 22nd, 2008

    She dooooooooooes!!! Butterfly Blue is my fave as well 😀

    • suzen juel
    • August 31st, 2008

    jenilia……You are amazing…Thank You

  2. This web-site is in fact a walk-through rather than the info you desired concerning this and didn’t know who to inquire about. Glimpse here, and you will completely discover it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: